Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Fixed everything needed. Service dept very helpful and knowledgeable about what was needed. Dealership always clean and would recommend for new car purchases. Alex was very friendly and provided text messages to help me stay advised of the status of my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

Preformed services requested in a timely manner. Clean car very nice. Being a retired automotive technician myself didn't try to sale any unnecessary service which appreciated! Love this dealership have already referred 3 customers to sales already and on my 3 car myself. Thanks . William McCormick

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

I have always received great service and have never had a problem with any service I have ever had on my car in the eight years I have had my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

Great experience, fast service! Alex Cruz is awesome. He always listens to my concerns and addresses them promptly. He provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend Carriage KIA to all my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

Mario and Chelsea were outstanding. They were extremely helpful and have great personalities. I will be recommending my family and friends. I’m happy I came to carriagekia.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020
 

My vehicle was towed to Carriage Kia on a Saturday afternoon. Chris immediately contacted me and provided daily communication with me regarding the repair. He was polite and thorough.

Read more at DealerRater