Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Negotiated a fair deal over the phone in under 45 minutes with Seth. No excessive back and forth. Got the car we wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Mario was the best salesperson, our time in and out was fast, efficient and professional. We will definitely recommend Carriage Kia. .

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Seth was exceptional in helping me, from my many phone calls to the sell.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We are on vacation from California and needed our KIA Sedona serviced. We were very well taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. My salesman, John, was friendly and made the process easy. I would highly recommend buying a car from Carriage.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great dealership with an amazing experience helping us find the right car! Andrew Centeno was very helpful with our whole process!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Very friendly people and great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Good folks to work with they do good job on serving vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service was excellent wait time was minimal Quality was top notch Personnel very attentive and polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Out of 3 dealerships that I have visited, the service that Alex and the staff at Carriage Kia provided was superior by far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Best dealership in town, always great service very professional and no hassle. My appointments has always been on time. I only have positive things to say about this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Alex my service advisor did a first class job. He Always keeps me informed of my repairs and give me great advice on how to keep my Soul running properly.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I absolutely love Carriage Kia! Fast, friendly and appointment time on TIME!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Wonderful service on our Forte. Always fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

I have received Very excellent service and Service Manager was very polite and helpful in my visit at Carriage Kia! Would recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great service. Laura was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Repeat customer. Everyone is top notch

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

We bought our Kia used from another dealer. Our motor went out and we had it towed to Kia in Gainesville and without hesitation they did a diagnostic on our car before our appointment date found out it was the motor. They also found out our motor was still under warranty and put a new motor in for us very quickly. I explained that I was in a wheelchair and that was the only vehicle we had that I could travel in and they fix it quickly for us. I have never dealt with such nice and professional people. They ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

They went above everything to help me find the car I needed I talked to several dealerships and Carriage Kia was the only one who even tried to help me find the car I wanted they came through for me they knew just what I was looking for and found it for me

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Everything was perfect. The waiting area was clean and quiet and my service was quick and efficient. Everyone I talk to was very friendly and polite

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Laura did a great job helping to find my new car. With car prices crazy right now from supply chain issues this dealership had great reasonable prices. They didnt pressure us at all, nor lie about details. Probably the most pleasant experience I've had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

We agreed on the price of the EV 6 and the trade value of my car. When doing the paperwork I noticed that the trade in value had been reduced several thousands of $.when I complained the Mgr said the quoted value of my trade included the sales tax savings. I angrily said I have bought many cars and have nev heard any thing so ridiculous I was going to walk out but the mgr offered to raise my trade in $2000. That was still less than the value he previously stated. I wanted the Ev6 so I accepted his compromise. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Matt Peterson and his business partner was excellent. they went above and beyond in understanding our needs, excellent pricing and in getting us excellent financing.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

So, long story short, Kevin the new manager gets ALL the applause for this 5 star rating. After a debacle with a scheduled service, I left a very unsatisfied customer. The following day, Kevin called me, apologizing and willing to rectify the situation. He sent a driver to my house (on a Saturday) to fetch my car, complete my services (complimentary), and return it to me in just hours. Doing the right thing often means humbling yourself and acknowledging your mistakes. While these were not Kevin’s mistakes, per se, he took one for HIS TEAM at Kia. For these reasons, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

In times like these, Carriage Kia sales associate Laura was able to find what we wanted. She is professional and not pushy. The entire buying experience went smoothly and quickly. If professional and quick service is what you are looking for, I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great service from the sales staff and management. Laura Mjolsness was awesome and went out of her way to take care of us. She was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

My experience with Carriage Kia was nothing less than spectacular. The car market is cut throat right now ! If my family wasn’t growing I wouldn’t have jumped in it at a time like this . I called around for weeks looking for a fair deal. Most Kia dealerships I called were very greedy and wasn’t willing to negotiate. Mario Estrada provided A1 customer service ,responded quickly to all my emails , and provided me with everything I asked him for . While sealing the deal on my SORENTO SX his manager Chelsea was an amazing support to him . During the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Called the parts department on a request for information on a part for my Kia K5 bumper that the bodyshop I was working with couldn't get for a repair. Although it was an odd question, the parts department rep handled it professionally. They looked up the part based off of my description and gave me a lead time and part number to give back to the bodyshop I was working with. Really helped me in getting my repair done sooner than what was expected. Overall a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

At Carriage Kia me and my Wife both felt very comfortable from the time we pulled up on the lot and were greeted by our sales representative Laura to working with Mark our Sales Manager to Ramon the Finance Manager. Everyone was very professional and friendly. They all made buying the Kia Sportage a smooth transaction. We both look forward to coming back when there is service to be done. Also a thank you to Mario for reaching out to us from the beginning as well. Thank you, Robby and Dawn Ward

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

My Kia Optima 2016 EX that I bought in Woodstock location had both rear door windows go out and my appointment for repair was on same week that warranty was up. I’m glad I booked at this location and had the help from Kevin Parsons to make sure I was fully covered. Meant a a lot to make sure I didn’t have to pay close to $800 for repairs. I will be returning for future car help here due to the customer service. Thanks again and windows are working great.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

John was our salesperson, Brian was our finance guy and Cody was our snazzily dressed paperwork closer. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I found it easy to be direct in what I was looking for and they were more than happy to work with me and getting me into the car I wanted. Thank you Carriage Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Good customer service. This is the first visit for me to the dealership and they were friendly, knowledgeable, and time efficient with my new set of tires and alignment.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I got a flat tire last night, and called the service department this AM to see if they had a specific tire for my Kia Carnival, and they had one left. They quickly got me in and changed out the tire for me, gave me a quick oil change and got me back on the road in about 2 hours. I worked with Megan when it came to getting an appointment and she was AMAZING, and Alex when it came to the work being done to my car- and he was great! They explained everything that was done, pricing, as well ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

Great service - very friendly, explained everything - will be back🤗

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

Seth Ledbetter!!!!! He was so friendly and willing to do all he could to be helpful. If buying a vehicle was as pleasant and easy as he made it for me. I would buy a car more often. He is an A-1 salesman friendly, caring and he WAS NOT pushy. A wonderful experience for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Took my Sorento in for an oil change, tire rotation, and new brakes. It ready earlier than promised, and it was clean. Thanks so much for the car wash and vacuum! It was a nice surprise.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Very smooth and easy process. My sales consultant, Seth Ledbetter, was excellent! He was very personable, kind, and courteous. My financing manager, Raymond Reyes, was also excellent. Very efficient and well organized. He did not try to pressure me into any unwanted up-sales (warranties). I appreciate that a lot. I drove in from North Carolina and was able to complete everything online beforehand which was a big time saver. There was no unnecessary waiting time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Carriage KIA of Gainesville is an excellent dealership! They have great sales people (Casey Harper for me) to help you. I’ve bought three new KIA vehicles there and traded in a vehicle twice and been very pleased with the outcome. KIA is making a high quality and long lasting vehicle now that should be considered when making a new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I had my Telluride serviced today and as always it was an excellent experience! Thank you!! Bob Boudreau

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I have been going to Carriage KIA ever since I bought my car there. They do a great job everytime I go in. I have been working over time and overslept the last time I was getting my brakes done. They told me to come in anyway, and I was an hour late too. They rotated the tires, changed the oil, vacuumed the car and washed it. It took about 2 hours. I was shocked at how quick they were and my car feels better to drive now. Very happy with the service they give.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Great experience! Tyler was the best and went above and beyond. Taking time to train us on all the new high tech features. Would definitely do business again.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

My salesperson Laura and sales manager Mark and my financial manager Ramon where all fantastic. I highly recommend, Laura kept me updated every step of the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a new car and I was absolutely blown away by how effortless and seamless my experience was. From beginning to end I was impressed with the service I received. My sales associate, Tyler, made it truly a remarkable experience. He was very knowledgeable and took pride in his work. The gentleman I dealt with in finance was great as well. The process was quick and efficient and I will definitely return to Carriage Kia for my car buying needs in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Our service rep Alex, was great and communicated everything going on with our car. I give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

They did a great job. Alex took great care of me ad he always does. Very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

I live in Winder, Georgia and service my vehicles at Carriage KIA. I used to drive to Athens however was not happy with customer service. I’ve been driving to Gainesville for up to 6-7 years and know Alex by name. I have good experiences at Carriage KIA, sometimes I wait for my service, other times I use their shuttle service to go to other places. My car gets serviced, washed and vacuumed. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Very pleased with service department and service tech Alex Cruz. Had contacted 6 Kia dealerships with the wheel bearing problem and Carriage Kia was the only one to respond. I will be bringing my Sorento to Carrige for any future problems that may arise. Ray, the mechanic was extremely helpful in telling me what was going on with the wheel bearing. Yes, I will recommend Carriage Kia.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Came for first service on my 2022 Telluride. They were expecting me, greeted me by name, preformed the service in less than expected time, washed my car, delivered it back with doors open! Outstanding customer service and great job. Detailed report and receipt!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Exceptional service, I am very happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

This Kia gave me the most perfect experience in buying my first car. The first day I was greeted by Seth, who made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. We talked for a couple weeks about getting me the exact car I wanted. He continued to reassure me that he would be upfront and honest with me the entire time whether I decided to get the car or not. I feel like he truly gave me the best offer and experience I could have ever had. If you go here choose Seth!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

They were fast. They could not diagnose my car because they said code was cleared, but told me to come back when the light turns back on and did not charge me.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Alex was great in resolving my car repair quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Is always a pleasure when buying a car on this dealership. They make their best effort to meet our needs. I eill always recommend them

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Carriage Kia is always great. Friendly, courteous and prompt helpful staff always do a great job. Megan was especially helpful today with all of my requests. Thank You Megan and Carriage.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

They were very helpful and did not try to convince me to do frivolous work (I.e. change wiper blades when it’s a lot cheaper to do it myself).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Mario was our sales associate today and he was AMAZING. He was very attentive, non pushy, knowledgeable & overall just a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Carriage Kia & if I'm in the market for another vehicle, I'd definitely return.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I have to say they have the best service ever. We was taken care if by Lara on 2 separate purchases. She goes above and beyond and so does everyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Service people are wonderful and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Friendly staff as well. Thank you KIA for outstanding service and pleasant experience.