Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Staff is really great.. Thank you Oscar for all your help. KIA Carriage Gainesville GA

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Didn't get a car but they were real nice people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2019
 

Friendly, fast and straight forward. Came in and they came in with best options for me. Toom the time to explained all my options and the process. Over all could not have had a better experiance.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

I was completely satisfied the people were friendly and the service was excellent.The technician's are knowledgeable and thorough, and the service writers are attentive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Me. Aycock went above and beyond the call of duty to help us! God bless you & thank you sir!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Alex is the technician that took care of my car . He was very kind and understanding that I had gone over quite a few miles and suggested we put in some additives to make sure that the engine was clean and that the car would give me the best possible performance it could. He is absolutely one of the best and is so knowledgeable . He informed me of the recall and took care of it right then and there so I would not have to be inconvenienced to come back again ! It was done in a reasonable amount of time and they brought it back to me looking better than it has since I bought it! Thank you Again and if possible make certain he is compensated for his excellence and great customer service! Cindy Johnson

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Read more at Google