Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Mario made it happened for us!!! Thank you so much. We really appreciate you We left with a 'HUGE'smile on our face ☺ Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We can't 'Thank you' enough!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Came in today to have a service done after purchasing my car back in January from them. The visit was great! Got what I needed in good time to. Thank you Shane and Chris for making this happen!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Great experience!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I was pleased when I purchased my car a year ago. However, I have recently had some issues with their service department. I called about 2 weeks ago and told them what my problem was and that I knew it was covered under my warranty. The man I spoke with said I could take it to any KIA dealership and it would be covered, that is not the case. Seeing as I moved to Athens I took it to Bulldog KIA and they fixed my recalled brake pad and did a diagnostic test on my car to confirm what was wrong, so the warranty should have covered it. The man at Bulldog KIA called the warranty company and he was told it was only covered at the dealership I purchased it from. So not only am I out the Diagnostic fee that should have went towards my warranty deductible, I'm out how much it is going to cost to fix the problem. I am very dissatisfied with Carriage KIA and will take my car buying elsewhere after this incident.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

I just bought my Kia used and was told there was a recall on the hood latch. I brought it in to get it checked out and found out my van wasn't in any danger but just because there was a little rust on it, the dealership replaced it anyway. My van is 11 years old but runs as if its brand new and the company has proven that they take pride in their vehicles and their work. I'll never drive anything except Kia for the rest of my life.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

Wonderfully easy process thanks to Gerard...he was so friendly and since this was my first experience buying a car by myself he helped it be less stressful. Love my car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Great experience in and out in less than 2 hours.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Read more at Google