Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Best service I have ever had at ANY dealership. They are AMAZING! From the beginning ALL the way to the end.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Bought another KIA this time from Carriage of Gainesville....all the staff were very professional and the Manager didn't play games around cost or financing...another thing that was impressive is how clean there used cars were when other dealerships looked as if they didn't care about there used cars!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018
 

Excellent Service Team. Attentive and helpful Sales/ Finance Team. Comfortable, clean waiting areas with snacks, coffee, and wifi. This place gets better each time I visit

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

I had a pleasant buying experience and have received good customer service since.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Awesome staff very friendly, quick service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 

Everyone was wonderful and so helpful. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018
 

Easy appointments, clean, comfortable waiting area. Repairs were performed timely and future needs of the car discussed without pressure. Reasonable rate charged and car was washed and lightly vacuumed before delivery to the front door for my access. A pleasant one and half hour stay at Carriage KIA.

Read more at Cars