Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Great sales staff great service & great price ! I went to another Kia dealership first & test drove the car I wanted & left unhappy ! Thanks for everything !

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

The buying process was very fast and easy, our salesman Jesse was very helpful and great to work with. This was our first vehicle we bought from Carriage Kia, but their sales team was just a good as there Service Department, which we have used a few times now.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Very friendly great work

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Awsome person!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Since the first time I called and talked to Michael he was very friendly know matter what I asked him. And very knowledgeable. I drive to Gainesville instead of going to the Kia in Buford where I live.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Upon my arrival I was greeted with a smile and a welcoming presence. I recvd a text advising I could communicate at any time with service. This is awesome. Within 15 minutes Chris my advisor spoke with me about what was recommended. Really nice guy. He listened to me and was very respectful and he cared about my concerns. I appreciate people who are in positions dealing directly with the public. It is very hard with so many personalities to deal with. In the end Chris made sure I had a copy of what KIA is recommending to complete in the ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I have been using Carriage since 2012. Have always had great results. Alex is my current service rep. and he is the greatest. I recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Oscar Razo

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Isiadro was our sales rep and did an excellent job! Once we agreed on a price, Dustin told us that was only if we financed (to get the promotion of $1,000 off). We had said repeatedly we wanted to pay cash. Finance paperwork was unreal.

Read more at DealerRater