Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Bought in the vicinity of 8 vehicles from Carriage. All have been a pleasureable. Have been thru See real sales/finance combos all great. All.have shown professionalism, patience helpfulness You deserve. One! Do it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

All I can say is that my experience was excellent, And will most definitely recommend carriage Kia to anyone looking to buy a car.... Thanks Kia

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

As always Isidro was the best, this is the third car with Isidro, and definitely will come back, we trade in a 2018 sorento and we are happy with the change. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Great and knowledge staff. No sales pressure. Profesional service. We are very happy with the results and our new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealer Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Jesse Peterson was a great salesperson. He was knowledgeable about the my used Tacoma.. Dustin and Jesse gave showed me several vehicles and ran numbers on all of them to give me options. Once I finished driving all the vehicles i was considering and made my choice, the process moved quickly. They gave me a great interest rate and had me out the door with a clean vehicle in just a short while. Nobody does this. Most dealers try to push you to buy and really don't want you to drive all their cars in the rain. The 10 year 100000 mile ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Always real nice when you come in and explains things to you about the service you have done on your car they don’t try and push you to get other stuff done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Great experience. Min use of words for experience is not needed as doing 25 words is a lot for simple survey. also stopped for it.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Pays to be first early in morning. Prompt and friendly attention. Jut took car for oil change. Thanks for the car wash. Good talking to Alex

Read more at DealerRater