Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018
 

With a not so great credit score, Kia was able to get us in an amazing car amd help us rebuild our credit. Staff was extremely helpful in getting payments in our range. Will definitely go there from now on!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

Jay, Ty and the entire staff at Gainesville Kia were excellent. We worked out a great deal and I left with the car I wanted. I would recommend Gainesville Kia to my family and friends. Thanks to all and I love my car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

Felt very at home with the service and help at this location. The dealership was clean and open. Would recommend others to come here. Have a good day

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

Carriage Kia and its employees were fantastic from the minute we pulled into the parking lot. We called ahead and they had the car warm and waiting for us to view. They were helpful without being pushy. It was the most painless car buying experience I've ever had. Every one of their staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. We plan on returning to Carriage Kia for all of our service needs and for when we purchase our next car. Thank you, Mike, Eddie, Tyler, Brenda, and Don!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

We had an awesome experience at Carriage Kia! Easy, no stress process. Oscar and Dustin were fantastic to work with. Clean restrooms as well! Thank You!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

Everyone at Carriage was really nice and understanding of my budget. I really appreciate everyone's effort helping me find the car I truly wanted. Mike was a great salesmen and I am grateful for the time he took.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018
 

The team at the service department were great to work with. Very nice, listened to my concerns, addressed them and even informed me that I had two free oil changes coming to me that I didn't know about.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018
 

I broke down near this Kia dealership, and I was so happy that it was an easy and comfortable process to get me back on the road! Andrew was very helpful and very kind when helping me. I live about an hour away from the dealership, and I am still going to continue to come here. That is how excellent the service was. I am very pleased with everything, thank you Kia!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018
 

Oscar was very helpful! He has shown enormous patience in order to help us choose the correct car. Oscar was willing to go above and beyond to secure the deal. I am thankful for Oscar!

Read more at DealerRater