Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Andrew was wonderful, oil changed tire rotation and a recall finished!!I appreciate him. Always helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Stop by Carriage Kia Gainesville, GA to check out a Kia Soul GT-Line. Marsellas my salesman was great! He took me on a test drive went through all the features and then brought in Tim to grind the numbers but it was a positive grinding. In an hour I had traded my car in and was heading home in my ‘21 Inferno Red Kia Soul GT! A no pressure fun experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great buying experience second Kia we bought thereIf you want the Best experience buying a car ask for Mario you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The staff is friendly and very helpful. They helped me through my buying experience and made it easy. I would highly recommend Carriage KIA.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Recall they took care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Excellent Service. Majority of communication was done by phone and Email. Made the Process Very smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Took too long to get my car back after service was finished

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 27, 2021

Jamie was great throughout our whole process. We had our one year old daughter with us and he did everything he could to get us out fast. We had an amazing experience. We test drove, bought, and took home our car in 2 hours. We even got a thank you card in the mail hand written from Jamie thanking us for our purchase. We highly recommend Carriage Kia of Gainesville.

Read at Yelp