Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

I always have a great experience here. Friendly customer service and quick oil changes!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

I bought new wiper blades; Price was very reasonable. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Oscar Razo was extremely helpful. Would recomend Kia to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

I loved the sale person that helped us I also loved like my Kia we have had two Sorento and now we have a 2018 Optima I didn’t think that I would like me it but I really do the only thing that hat they didn’t do was take our picture with it

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Amazing warranty for used cars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Took my Niro in for a service and a recall. Andrew Aycock was pleasant and kept me informed of the status of my car while I waited. Service is always quick and effecient, plus they wash and vacumn your car for free.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

They went out of their way to get me the car I wanted without any pressure to upsell me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Everyone here was wonderful to work with, and they were able to get me into the vehicle that I wanted! Oscar is such a genuine guy, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Great services

Read more at Google