Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We LOVE Carriage Kia! My husband was in the market to buy a fuel friendly car for daily use. We live an hour plus from the dealer and wanted to make one trip. Randy answered all of our questions and made us feel like family over the phone. We ran late getting to the dealer and Randy not only stayed late but was able to get us in and out very quickly!! Our experience was outstanding from start to finish! Thank you Carriage Kia & Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

From start to finish, my visit with the service department I was well take care of. They kept me informed on the service work and what was needed in the future. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Andrew Aycock is always pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone. I’ve been a Carriage Kia customer since 2007 and have never had an issue with them. I would give Andrew a five-star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Mr. Cruz, profesional and helpful. Great attention on explain the process and , recommendations for future service. Muchas gracias Sr. Cruz por su amabilidad y cortesía.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I hate car shopping, but they made this a great experience. Jamie White was incredibly helpful and courteous and knowledgeable. He even ordered a pizza for my kids and set them up to watch Netflix while they were waiting for us to deal with the paperwork (who even takes three teenagers car shopping?). I didn’t feel the least bit pressured at any point, not even when they brought up the extended warranties and financing. The whole process took just over two hours, which included two test drives and our deliberations. We drove away very happy in a 2017 Cadenza. We’...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

I am so impressed with this dealership and it’s customer service. They do have selection like others but Finding a dealership with integrity is a true find.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

I have read negative reviews on this site; HOWEVER LET ME TELL YOU... I had a problem with my 2011 SORENTO (intake runner control on manifold). Thanks to Andrew and his team ; it was fixed including ( 3 recalls) I knew nothing about! Fixed in two days. I will shop at CARRIAGE ALWAYS! Thanks to you all!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Shopping at Carriage Kia was a great experience. Asha was wonderful to work with.. friendly, knowledgeable and low key! Everyone was very friendly! The price was very competitive !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Outstanding service. Excellent advice on needed services. Kept me informed of vehicle status. Got back vehicle in a very clean condition. I use Carriage KIA exclusively for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable service people. They keep you up to date while you are there with what’s going on with your vehicle. They take care of your vehicle and make sure it is in good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The service team is always friendly and helpful! They never try to sell you more than you need, but they do keep you informed about important mechanical items for your next visit. This is important since I am a nursing student.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The service department, especially Andrew, go out of their way to help and inform the customer throughout the process. It was made clear that they emphasized with you and your situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great customer service. Andrew was excellent. He kept me informed regularly regarding the progress of my service work. Also, when I questioned why a particular part was needed, he sent me a picture of it on my car to my phone and he was correct. I would highly recommend that you see Andrew whenever you need service or an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Service department is great! I always go see Alex and he takes care of my service needs. I never get pressured for unneeded services and their work is top quality.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

This was my 3rd time at Kia. 1st to buy and the following for my annual service. And it's always been a pleasure. With a comfortable waiting room and friendly faces, my experiences are always enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

This is the fourth Kia I’ve bought and the third that I’ve purchased from Carriage Kia. The sales department has always been professional. The service department has always been great and have even gone out of their way to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Excellent service. Mario provided excellent service as well as great personal and relaxing service by answering questions we had. Very Professional. Fast service was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Very professional folkS to work with. Tim and Mario keep us informed on the arrival Of our Telluride. All paper work was ready when we arrived for a fast and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

After KIA Korea finally got the repair part to KIA of Gainesville, they were able to schedule my service installation quickly. They got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Professional. The waiting room was clean and well designed for social distancing. While waiting saw maintenance cleaning common areas and door handles. All business was provided well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

It was hot and we were tired and we came in with 5 kids but Mario the salesman was great. They were friendly and quick. They answered all my questions! #LoveMyNewRide

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Associates clearly took the time to learn what I was looking for and, though not in current inventory, took the time to review scheduled incoming vehicles. They had one coming within a couple of weeks that had every thing I needed and wanted and I was able to put a deposit on it to hole the vehicle when it came in,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and courteous. Service is great!! We bought our first Kia from Gainesville and had great service and enjoyed our Kia very much! Our overall experience has been 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Very professional and great follow up. Work was completed as promised..Notification that parts were now available, appointment was promptly Scheduled at my best time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

They review with you on what is recommended without be pushing and trying to sell unneeded services. I was also on my way before the allotted time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Very professional Alex kept me informed about my car and was true to his word. I was able to pick up my car in record time. I would recommend this dealership out of all of the ones I have used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Carriage Kia! Mario provided excellent service, and the dealership offered a fair price for the vehicle we were purchasing. I would recommend Carriage Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Eric was amazing! I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a used or new car. Very friendly and was not to pushing with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I have dealt with this dealership for many years and they always friendly, courteous and professional. They strife to make you happy. They also keep you updated as to the progress of your repair or service. I have recommended them to many people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I don’t see the names of the people I worked with at this location, but hands down the best buying experience I have every had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Carriage Kia was easy to work with and not the typical “pushy” company. Our salesman Dylan was awesome! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle whether new or used. He knew his vehicles and when we asked a crazy question or two he was quick to find us answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service I received on my KIA I would recommend carriage Kia to any one needing service on their vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Had a great experience with them the sales guy was great and seemed like he was very knowledgeable. Wasn’t pushy was on a time line and got it done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Wvertyhing6was overall great. Good timing. Car washed and cleaned and also gave me great feedback on tires since I need soon. Gave me several options that I could use based on my budget. They are friendly and responsible and gave me an explanation of the full report so I had all the information of my Kia explained and understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Honest, trustworthy, respectful, friendly I always use the dealership for service and have since I bought my vehicle 6 years ago. Also bought my tires there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I love kia and the services I get.. Will get my next car from kia.. Once this one I'd paid off.. Thanks for your services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Waiting room was Crowed and seating is very limited. I stood for 30mins at a bar style table until a family left. Pricing is okay for what you get extra with an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Our salesman, Nick Walker was great. We enjoyed all the service we recieved at Carraige Kia. We have purchased at least 5 cars from this dealership and have never had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Excellent service team! Alex always keeps me informed and asks permission before completing any work that wasn't initially discussed. Gets me in and out in no time!! LOVE my Carriage Kia Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

They are always helpful and not pushy. Very respectful and great customer service. I’m on my second Kia vehicle and will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Every time I’ll bring my car in to be serviced I always get great service from Alex. But everyone is very nice and helpful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

They went above and beyond To get us the deal that we got on the car. They gave us top dollar for our trade as well They gave us top dollar for our trade as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

The people at carriage treated us like we was family they was so nice Nick the one that help us he was so nice he show everything about our kiwi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Mario was awesome! He was very informative and helpful during our car buying process! I would highly recommend him to our family and friends for their car buying needs! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Quick, efficient and personalized. In and out quickly and work completed correctly. Always a pleasure. The staff is great. Waiting was easy. Very clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Andrew went above and beyond to help me out on fixing my car. He kept me informed with information about my car and what needed to be fixed to get my car running at it's best. My vehicle is running better than ever and I couldnt have did it without Andrew. He even told me about future service needed for when I reach 100,000 miles on my vehicle. I will be bringing my vehicle back for any future needs all because of Andrew! I am very grateful for him. Thanks again Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Chris was very helpful and kind . I noticed there still an air bag light on they were suppose to fix. I thought the repair was pricey. charging twice what the cost of the part is alot of upcharge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I've had my car serviced here for almost five years and will never go anywhere else. They always make sure I have everything I need!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Andrew Jeremy Aycock was polite, knowledgeable, he made sure I knew what was going to be done to my car and approx time frame. Showed me to the customer lounge which was very clean. My car was return in a timely manner, it was washed and vacuumed and returned to me looking better than when I brought it in! Andrew escorted me to check out and explained the services done, and thanked me and appreciated my business. Thank you Kia and Andrew for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Was quick and friendly he was great ty and I’m am sure the oil cap was on not like the other service tech who did not have it on and leaked all the oil out the car while I was driving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Awesome experience! Great customer service from everyone we had contact with. Eric~ our salesman was extremely knowledgeable on the car we purchased! From start to finish we could not have asked for better service. This is why we continue to come back to Carriage Kia Gainesville, GA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I am always received in a friendly matter and checked on during my appointment in a kind way to make sure I am comfortable and updated on the service of my automobile. My agent Andrew is wonderful at his job and was glad to see him again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Best customer service I've ever received. For me not having credit, we made it work. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Great staff with even better energy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Asha was great, she was very patient and knew a lot about the Kia Sorento! I would come back and refer people to her! Thank you for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

It was the most painless.car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure and I wasn’t there all day either. Fabulous experience!! Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

This dealership was very nice everyone was respectful and helpful. Mario Estrada was very helpful and he almost made everything easier. All his manger made the process quicker and easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Judith Castillo was the perfect salesperson for my needs. She listened, was attentive to my car search parameters and in the end notified me of exactly what I was searching for!! I would recommend Judith to anyone in search of their new Kia vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Best car buying experience. Came in knowing exactly what we wanted and what we wanted to pay and the finance manager and sales person made it happen. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

The staff was very nice and helpful. Greeted you when you walked in the door. Mario Estrada is a great salesman. I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

The service person was fantastically polite & helpful. The service was quite quick & they cleaned my car! He explained everything, gave me a receipt, and walked me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Oil change and tire rotation done in less than an hour. I'm happy that it was done quickly and at a good time for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Alex offered personable service. He checked out my car and offered service needed but narrowed it down to what needed done first and then what should be done for safety!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Thanks for the car wash! Thanks for the vacuum and fixing my horn in less than an hour. I had to come back because parts were not in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Excellent service and Andrew the service guy is always on the ball. Would go no where else.always a favorable experience, nice customer service area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Very friendly and professional. This is my first Kia. I am very happy with it. My next car will be a Kia for sure. Good mileage and comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

This dealership has been amazing. I can go dealership and get my oil changed in usually 20 to thirty minutes. I have boughton at least three Kia souls from this dealership. the service center rocks and I just bought a new 2020 Kia soul through Morales and he was awesome. never pushy and took the time to answer any and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

We found everybody very helpful to our needs. Don took very good care of us,he went out of his way. This is our 2nd car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great service and well run. Staff was friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and responsive. Buying process was initiated online and very easy to finish in person. Pricing was fair and they were very transparent on costs and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

The customer service at this location was excellent. Tim Ingle and Katie were a great team to work with. Very responsible and respectful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We are seniors and asa such been living indoors since March 2020. I asked the Kia service department if it was possible for them to have the Telluride vehicle pickup from my home. And the folks at KIA readily agreed to have my car picked up and returned. I was truly surprised that the two young ladies that made the pickup/return were very professional. My car was returned within a two hour period. We very much appreciated how pleasant the two people assigned to the task, and handled my request so quickly and professionally. Many thanks to your service department. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Everyone was very nice and respectful. Having to deal with a germ freak in a pandemic is stressful. Everyone wore a mask and I saw lots of cleaning going on. Good job, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

If your looking for Excellent service then ask for Andrew Aycock! I’m so glad he is back at Carriage, when he left the service wasn’t the same . With Andrew he goes above and beyond to help me !! Something I missed after he left. Thank you Andrew for always making me feel like a priority when I come for service. Ask for Andrew You WONT be disappointed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Went better then it for the last time. It looks like they are much more trained and professional then 3 years ago. Will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Easy process. I knew the type of car and Oscar, our sales rep, was patient with me while we sold our house and had to put car buying on hold. When we were ready he was easy to text and find the right car! He had all the paperwork done so when I arrived, it was super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

The service people and dept are great but my car was doing crazy stuff and they can’t find out what’s wrong with it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

A big thank you to my sales lady Asha and one if her managers Don. Helped me with my trade in and my new selection! Left a happy camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

This department was very quick and accommodating as far as booking my appointment request. Our mechanic offered Friendly service, paid attention to details. Helpful and informative comes to mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

The dealership great and my sales person he is awesome I'm talking about Oscar he is amazing I would send anyone to see him. He goes over everything with you when you but a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Such an easy, informative, and relaxed purchase process. It felt like I was in and out with my new car in no time! Would recommend to anyone willing to listen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

It is very easy to make a reservation online, often even on the same day. I typically wait at the dealership- the premises are neat and immaculate and there’s often a staff member who will approach you no sooner they see the slightest interest on your part in the newest models. And they do not loose interest once they know you’re not there to buy a new car. The service is often faster than you expect and there are no surprises when you get the bill. I found all this to be true already before the Covid-19 problems ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Very professional, will always Bring my car to be serviced there. I was treated very kindly, very Courtesy, and would recommend All my friends to your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Great cervice every time, I get my oil done there every interval and Alex is away there willing to help make your visit quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

My service was excellent. My car was returned cleaner than when I got there.. Also, the snacks available were delicious. Thank you so much for thinking about the customers' needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

My sales person was all some he really help out me and my fience to get into a bigger car than a 2019 Kia forta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Stefan was the reason we chose to buy here. Great follow up and communication. Only disappointment was a higher interest rate than we thought we would get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Customer service was very polite and helpful, they went out of their way to help me with my problems. I would recommend them to anyone needing service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Alex is always GrEaT! He goes above and beyond his duties !!! When I come to get service he always welcome me with a warming smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Quick and efficient, loved my service. Chris was awesome and very helpful. Definitely love my Kia and it was refreshing to know she was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Oscar was the best! He answered all of our questions and made sure we got everything we wanted in our new Telluride! I would recommend Carriage Kia to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable we still haven't been able to pinpoint my problem but that's been happening or the past year-and-a-half when I bring it in it doesn't do but the problem is but we're working on it. I need to have a technician drive it home and back I just haven't been able to do without my car for any extended. Of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

My experience was a very good one. I chose the 2017 KIA Sorento. I really wanted a Red one but got the Remington Red looks like Burgundy. Thanks Mario, you are Awesome. God Bless You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Great experience, I have purchased 3 kias, each experience was great. This time was much faster than any other time I’ve bought a car. I recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Great buying experience, although it's always nerve-wracking to purchase a car sight-unseen. But, we trusted the photos and description, as well as the friendly sales staff. They assured us that we'll be happy with our purchase, and they were correct. We got a barely used 2019 Mazda CX-9 Signature with built-in remote start for ~10k below list price. They even delivered the car for a very reasonable fee! We've driven it for 8 months now, and it's been flawless. Very happy with the dealer and with purchase. Would not hesitate using them again!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

I just bought a used car and was amazed how smooth everything went, Leela did a fantastic job through the whole process. Everyone their was very friendly and I recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to go to Kia carriage in Gainesville. Love my Cadillac cts! Thank you Leela and kia.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

After some research I decided to check out what Carriage Kia had to offer me. I was met by our great sales rep Oscar Razo and he made the process easier than I could have imagined. It was more of a conversation rather than someone trying to sell me something. Loved the options he offered. It really made the decision really easy. I would recommend Oscar and Carriage Kia to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I definitely recommend Gerardo Mondragon! He's humble, he is kind, he has a great personality and great customer service! He answered all my questions and I was satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Although we could not get a deal done, working with Katie was a great experience. Car shopping is never easy or fun but Katie made my experience at Carriage Kia a great one. She was professional and knowledgeable on the vehicles. I will definitely be returning to her when I’m ready to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

after test driving Ford Escapes, Jeeps and RAV4s I decided I needed to test a Kia. I went to Carriage Kia for that purpose. I wasn’t expecting to walk out with a brand new Kia Sorento but after my test drive and hearing the great warranty I knew I found the perfect SUV for me. (I’m picky so that’s really saying something) Mario was very helpful and very PATIENT with me, answering every question I could think of and dealing with me for hours picking out the perfect Sorento. I feel confident that I will be ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

The car has a lot more room inside Love the new color they came out with Easy to drive and had everything we was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

Cody at Carriage Kia is awesome! He helped me in so many ways! He definitely went beyond. By far the best salesman I've ever came in contact with. If you need a car,have alot of questions or in doubt Cody is definitely your guy.