Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Evan Ashley was amazing at helping us the first day we just stopped in for a quick look then ask for some more options and he delivered a couple of things and we ended up buying our new van with him. The team was very helpful. Great group of people that work with him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Great service Eren smith did a great job!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2017
 

Had a very good buying experience. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgable. Really enjoying my new car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

Trey, Shane, Mike, Bryan, Richelle and Chung at Carriage Kia in Gainesville were very informative and helpful. Would definitely choose them again.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2017
 

I had a very good experience here at Kia . Very friendly , our salesman , Seth did a great job in guiding us . We are very happy with our new 2017 Kia Forte !! Thank you Kia !!

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 14, 2017
 

Great car buying experience - I was at 3 other dealerships and did not purchase because I was either ignored or they tried to sell me something I did not want. So, it was a pleasant surprise to find Carriage KIA. The sales person listened to me and her manager found me a low mileage car with the payment I asked for. I will be back as it was nice to be treated with respect.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2017
 

Josh callihan is a product knowledge guru he knows his stuff crazy well. And Evan Ashley is a phenomenal salesman. Shane Perkins and he tag teamed like crazy and got me a great deal on a new 2017 forte s! Thanks guys!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

The gentlemen here have been very helpful. And even though I felt at times I was a very difficult and hard to please costumer they NEVER made me feel like I wasn't welcomed. Thank you, Carraige Kia

Read more at Google