Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Kia!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2017
 

Everyone was great I have bought many cars in my lifetime this was the best experience I have had from a dealer

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2017
 

Eddie Martinez was AWESOME!!! From start to finish he guided me through the best car buying experience that I have ever had. He responded to my email immediately. The process was very easy and I understood the entire process. Eddie is very experienced and knowledgeable, ask for Eddie he will take care of you. He went above and beyond to help me. Brenda was my delivery specialist GREAT experience. Between the two I was blown away with how professional and respectful the team at Carriage-KIA was. I now have a brand new 2017 KIA FORTE thank you to the entire team everyone was helpful and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

I bought a used Kia Soul from Jay about a month ago and I LOVE IT. This dealership is super perfessional and personable. Everything about my experience was phenomenal. Thank you to Jay and all the managers for making my experience so great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Thanks to Mike Paglianti and Brenda. My overall experience was awesome. I don't regret making this choice. I love my Brand new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Greg Milazzo is the best ever!! The only person in any Kia that I would ever trust to work on my Kia. I would travel from SE Atlanta to him way up there just because of the superb service he provides.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 

Evan and Shane went above and beyond! They weren't pushy like most sales people and worked hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted for a great price! Very pleased. Highly recommend Carriage Kia!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

I bought a car a while back and they hooked us up and this past week I bought 2 cars and they really hooked us up Jamie and Brenda are great people to work with and meet. Had a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Evan and Tyler were awesome!! They were amazing and really helped us out when trying to trade 3 cars. They were easy to work with and made the long process much more enjoyable. Highly recommend them!

Read more at Google