Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

I have to give KIA Carriage A+ in their service department! Andrew & his team have been nothing but great when it came to taking care of my KIA! Andrew and Nikita both went above & beyond in keeping me informed on thing things that I was having done to my car & a timeline of how long it would be before my car was ready to go! Thanks for all the great service & keep it up!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

Waiting for part to arrive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

Good Oscar was very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

Great experience @ Carriage Kia on Brown's Bridge Road... Never felt pressured. Jairo was very personable and worked diligently to answer all my questions. Found a Soul that fit my needs. Tyler was awesome and insightful regarding financing...explained everything thoroughly and we had an interesting conversation. Again, very laid back and helpful. Finally, Josh showed me all the features on my car...synced my phone to the Bluetooth and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Probably the least painful car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks, guys!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017
 

Oscar,Mike J, Tyler, Josh was all great. They was very helpful and very nice. Everyone was great. If you need a new car this is the place to come.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

I purchased my vehicle at the Woodstock location this week. I would say that the sales people were typical car salesmen but the overall experience was great. The facility was amazing and the indoor play area kept my children occupied during my purchase. The transaction was extremely quick and painless.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2017
 

Carriage KIA did what no other dealer could do, I was treated with 1st class care and treatment. I would highly recommend this dealership, they went out of there way to make my care buying experiance a joyful and pleasant one. Best in cusotmer service!

Read more at Google