Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Tim helped me get my car in for a recall that next weekend with everything taken care of in a couple of hours. Andrew Aycock took care of my car getting the inspection it needed And the rental car guy helped me with my rental they are all amazing. Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Oscar is an EXCEPTIONAL salesman who went above and beyond to ensure our complete satisfaction. He is an asset to Carriage Kia!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Andrew/Andy Pants (thanks for that one, Tyler)/Sully was absolutely wonderful. He was interested in more than a sale, he was interested in our lives and that makes the biggest difference. He went above and beyond to help us get into a car. The team behind him worked equally as hard to do the same and I couldn't say anything better about this place. You've definitely made a lifelong impression on us and we will be back. Thanks to everyone from Andrew to Tyler to Trey to the upper management guy whose name I can't remember (I'll blame it on my pregnant brain). We appreciate everything.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Thank you Adam for making our experience great and making us laugh. Adam had a great sense of humor and we need more sales men like him. My sister loves her jeep!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2017
 

I took my Soul in for an oil change and tire rotation and when I got ready to leave I noticed my key had been fixed. It works like a switchblade and is supposed to pop out when I push the button. It has not 'popped' out right for over a year and now - bam! Works great. I never mentioned it or anything - someone just noticed it wasn't working right and fixed it. It's the little things- just sayin'!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2017
 

This is the second Kia Soul that I have purchase from Carriage. Fabulous dealership! Amazing service department!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

It was great, we were so comfortable and the were so helpful! Oscar is a great salesman to work with and Brenda and Jessie were so patient and fun! We are so pleased?

Read more at Google