Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 18, 2017
 

Outstanding service - Evan Ashley at Carriage Kia in Gainesville, GA was wonderful! He answered all our questions and was very courteous and went out of his way to make us happy! Thanks Evan!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

If you are needing to get service done on your car at Carriage Kia, please ask for Andrew Aycock. I have been there 3 times, and each time I have been there he made sure I was taken care of, and not halfly taken care of. He also kepyt checking up on me and make sure I was okay while I waited for my car to be done. I did not mind waiting at all for my car but his customer service made me feel like I wont be a forgetten customer and just sitting there for hours with no update. Thank you Andrew for your great customer service skills.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 15, 2017
 

Amazingly Awesome - The words I put here will have little meaning to the real emotions that I am experiencing. I was blown away with how friendly professional and knowledgeable Eddie Martinez and the whole staff at Carriage Kia were. This is the first-ever new car for me and Eddie made the process completely painless. He walked me through every step and kept me informed throughout about what was happening and what I could expect. I can not say enough about how satisfied I am in my purchase and my experience. Thank you Eddie and everyone at Carriage Kia!!!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 15, 2017
 

Everytime's a Charm & This is My 3rd! - Mike P. And the team at Carriage work to ensure that the car buying experience is a positive one. Their level of service and professionalism are the primary reasons I purchased my third KIA at Carriage. I recommend them highly!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 13, 2017
 

Service - Service was fast and great, friendly employees

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 7, 2017
 

Great Customer Service - Carriage Kia wasn't my first choice in kia dealerships only because of the distance. With that being said, I had gone to a Kia dealership closer to me and got turned down, they didn't do much to help, or see if there were any other options. They didn't even give me any suggestions on what to do next. After telling a friend of mine about the bad experience I had she told me to go to carriage kia, and I went the next day and left with a brand new car. Everyone there was very nice and very helpful including the man who I first talked to, Evan Ashley. He made everything very easy and smooth and told me what my best options were and what he would do if he were me. Very great place, good people, have already recommended it to my friends looking into getting a new car!

Read more at Edmunds